Content1 | col3

Administrasjon

Rune Sandnes

Daglig leder

Mob: 90043724
rune@hk-sandnes.no

Kåre Sandnes

Styreformann

Mob: 91115512
kaare@hk-sandnes.no

Klaus Øyen

Driftsleder

Mob: 91144455
klaus@hk-sandnes.no

Ruth-Wenche Mossum

Kontormedarbeider/regnskap

Mob: 90767614
ruthwemo@hk-sandnes.no

Jarle Holt

Anleggsleder

Mob: 90778700
jarle@hk-sandnes.no

Halvard Eikås

Prosjektleder

Mob: 90143286
halvard@hk-sandnes.no

Rolf Hansen

Prosjektleder/ingeniør

Mob: 92077771
rolf@hk-sandnes.no

 

 

 

Kjetil Ramsdalen

Anleggsleder

Mob: 90771169
kjetil@hk-sandnes.no

Oddvar Martinsen

Verksted/maskinfører

Maskinførere og grunnarbeidere

Stian Solberg

Rørlegger ADK/fagbrev
Verneombud og tillitsvalgt

Mob: 90016096
Epost: stian@hk-sandnes.no

Carl Magnus Johannessen

Rørlegger ADK/fagbrev

Stikking og dokumentasjon

Tormod Hansen

Lastebilsjåfør

Kai Jarle Tanum

Maskinfører hjulmaskin

Geir Øyen

Maskinfører

Ken Robin Teien

Maskinfører/fagbrev hjulmaskin

Tore Larønningen Nilsen

Maskinfører

 

 

Terje Lunde

Maskinfører/grunnarbeider

Aleksander Øyen

Maskinfører

Adrian Floberg Andersen

Maskinfører

Ole Bjørn Granstøl

Maskinfører/Fagbrev

Ole Martin Løwe

Maskinfører

Glenn Helge Knutsen

Maskinfører

Jannik Floberg Andersen

Maskinfører/Fagbrev

Odd Kaldberg

Maskinfører

Trond Atle Jakobsen

Rørlegger ADK

Ronny Søgård

Lastebilsjåfør

Johny Bråthen

Maskinfører

Øyvind Gjone

Maskinfører

Jan Roger Fevang

Grunnarbeider/ADK

Jan Helge Skuggedal

Maskinfører/Grunnarbeider

Eline Rostøl

Grunnarbeider

Russel Joe Johnson

Grunnarbeider

Tore Pedersen

Grunnarbeider/ADK

Jan Hvaara

Grunnarbeider

Stig Fredriksen

Grunnarbeider

Joachim Haugvaldstad

Lærling veg- og anleggsfaget

Ole Kristian Røed

Rørlegger

Fagbrev grunnarbeider

Mathias Lillevik Bråthen

Lærling veg- og anleggsfaget

Thorstein Andreas Abrahamsen

Fagbrev maskinfører

Grunnarbeider